I Found My Gum

IMG_2563

Contents:

Pencil Pouch – Stores various mechanical pencils of different colors, some with lead, some without, and my calculator that I still have yet to use

Laptop – What can’t this do?

Water bottle – Has kind of an odd taste right now and I should probably wash it

Notebook – Preparation for political science class on Monday

Black Cloth – To clean a dirty computer screen

Chord – In case my calculator that I never use run’s out of battery

Small Calculator – Needed it for an accounting test once

Gum – I forgot that was in there

Pack of Pens – Unopened

Cough Drops – Honey Lemon flavored

Pack of Pencils – Also unopened

 

On a daily basis, the only items I use in my bag are my computer, notebook, pencil pouch, and water bottle. Everything else in there has little to no use, but I carry them around just in case I’ll eventually need them. I probably won’t. I put the gum in my backpack about a month ago, but didn’t realize it was still in there until I threw all my bag’s contents onto my dorm’s carpet for this project. Overall this was a simpler Sunday Sketch. It made me realize that most of the items in my backpack are useless.

 

Leave a comment